Doggy style

Haha, thaught the title might be funny..
Pictures of my pug Bamse, that's it... Hehe, lol...







Ain't he cute? :) Anyways, now that I got your attention..
Today will be nothing special, but tomorrow... :D I'm going to Linus tomorrow <3
Haven't seen him since last sunday :o It's four days ago!
So I'm gonna take my computer with me and play some Tibia with him :D Tibia is a online game that we both play. Look it up, I recommend it :D www.tibia.com ;)
My Main Character's named Sahzade, and my second char is named Sanaseta :D Sahzade means Princess in Azerbaijan, and Sanaseta means Sunset in Gujarati :3
Sahzade is level 30, and Sanaseta is level 6 ^^

Probably gonna charge my camera now, cause the battery is DEAD :(

Byebye :D

Comments
Posted by: E L I N

SV: åh, vad kul!

fin den är :)

2011-08-17 @ 11:59:40
URL: http://aphotostory.blogg.se/
Posted by: ina

tack så mycket :D

2011-08-17 @ 15:39:31
URL: http://emotionalphotography.blogg.se/

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (not published)

URL/Blog-address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0